ADDITIONAL SPONSORS; Congressional Record Vol. 155, No. 43
(House of Representatives - March 11, 2009)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.

[Page H3338]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions as follows:

       H.R. 22: Ms. Linda T. Sanchez of California, Mr. Gene Green 
     of Texas, Mr. McMahon, Mr. Doggett, Mr. Hall of Texas, Mr. 
     Hinojosa, Mr. Blumenauer, Mr. Davis of Tennessee, Mr. 
     Matheson, Ms. Eshoo, Mr. Souder, Mr. Mitchell, and Ms. 
       H.R. 59: Mr. Hastings of Florida and Mr. Clay.
       H.R. 154: Mr. Rogers of Michigan and Mr. Schauer.
       H.R. 155: Mr. Boswell, Mr. Wilson of South Carolina, and 
     Mr. McCotter.
       H.R. 173: Mr. Minnick.
       H.R. 182: Mr. Pastor of Arizona and Mr. Ortiz.
       H.R. 226: Mr. Arcuri.
       H.R. 302: Mr. Boucher and Mr. Kingston.
       H.R. 303: Ms. Ros-Lehtinen and Mr. Mica.
       H.R. 336: Mr. Jackson of Illinois and Ms. Hirono.
       H.R. 345: Mr. Souder, Mr. Carney, Mr. Welch, and Mr. Baird.
       H.R. 347: Mr. Nunes, Mr. McClintock, Mr. McKeon, Mr. 
     Rohrabacher, Mr. Herger, Ms. Waters, Mr. Ruppersberger, Ms. 
     Velazquez, Mr. Baca, Ms. Linda T. Sanchez of California, Mr. 
     Hinojosa, Ms. Matsui, Mr. Michaud, Mr. Stark, Ms. 
     Richardson, Mr. Issa, Mr. Blumenauer, and Mr. Pallone.
       H.R. 406: Mr. Lujan, Mr. Ortiz, Mr. Polis, Mr. Israel, Ms. 
     Watson, Mr. Meek of Florida, and Ms. Titus.
       H.R. 442: Mr. Minnick.
       H.R. 450: Mr. Poe of Texas.
       H.R. 510: Mr. Gordon of Tennessee and Mr. Massa.
       H.R. 537: Mr. Rothman of New Jersey and Mr. Visclosky.
       H.R. 577: Ms. Slaughter.
       H.R. 666: Mr. Polis and Mr. Boren.
       H.R. 667: Mr. McMahon and Ms. Bordallo.
       H.R. 716: Mr. Driehaus and Ms. Zoe Lofgren of California.
       H.R. 764: Mr. Akin.
       H.R. 864: Mr. McIntyre.
       H.R. 877: Mr. Miller of Florida, Ms. Foxx, and Mr. Smith of 
     New Jersey.
       H.R. 881: Mr. Garrett of New Jersey, Mr. Alexander, and Mr. 
       H.R. 903: Mr. Space, Ms. Kilroy, and Mr. Holden.
       H.R. 913: Mr. Yarmuth and Mr. Capuano.
       H.R. 930: Mr. Latham, Mr. Wolf, and Ms. Baldwin.
       H.R. 934: Mr. Faleomavaega, Mr. Pierluisi, Mr. Rahall, Mrs. 
     Christensen, Mr. Abercrombie, and Mr. Pallone.
       H.R. 953: Mr. Latta.
       H.R. 964: Mr. Terry.
       H.R. 968: Mr. Lincoln Diaz-Balart of Florida.
       H.R. 981: Mrs. Capps, Mr. Holt, and Mr. Kucinich.
       H.R. 998: Mr. Boehner, Mr. Miller of Florida, and Mr. 
       H.R. 1016: Mr. Tim Murphy of Pennsylvania, Mr. Smith of 
     Washington, Mr. Braley of Iowa, and Mr. Al Green of Texas.
       H.R. 1020: Mr. Connolly of Virginia.
       H.R. 1023: Mr. Manzullo.
       H.R. 1026: Mr. Goodlatte.
       H.R. 1050: Mr. Alexander, Mr. Jones, Mr. Chaffetz, Mr. 
     Coffman of Colorado, and Mr. Boozman.
       H.R. 1064: Ms. Matsui, Mr. Butterfield, Mr. Sablan, and Mr. 
       H.R. 1067: Mr. Michaud and Mr. Gonzalez.
       H.R. 1079: Mr. Boren, Mr. Goodlatte, Mr. Moran of Virginia, 
     and Mr. Wolf.
       H.R. 1126: Mr. Higgins, Mr. Loebsack, Mr. McDermott, Mr. 
     Bishop of New York, and Mr. Hare.
       H.R. 1136: Mr. Boren and Mr. Doyle.
       H.R. 1156: Mr. Roskam.
       H.R. 1158: Mr. Smith of Nebraska and Mr. Loebsack.
       H.R. 1166: Mr. Davis of Alabama.
       H.R. 1176: Mr. McCarthy of California and Mr. Bilirakis.
       H.R. 1189: Ms. Schakowsky and Mrs. Capps.
       H.R. 1194: Mr. Patrick J. Murphy of Pennsylvania, Mr. Lewis 
     of Georgia,  Mrs. Blackburn, Mr. Clay, and Mr. Lynch.
       H.R. 1204: Mr. Wamp, Mr. Skelton, and Mr. Rogers of 
       H.R. 1207: Mr. Grayson and Mr. Marchant.
       H.R. 1210: Mr. Platts, Mr. Burgess, Mr. Tiberi, Mr. Wolf, 
     Ms. Speier, Mr. Altmire, Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania, Mr. Davis 
     of Illinois, and Ms. Titus.
       H.R. 1220: Mr. Simpson.
       H.R. 1228: Mr. Manzullo.
       H.R. 1234: Mr. Platts.
       H.R. 1238: Mrs. Myrick.
       H.R. 1255: Mr. Olver, Mr. Barrow, Mr. Gutierrez, Mr. 
     Grijalva, and Mr. Culberson.
       H.R. 1261: Mr. Whitfield.
       H.R. 1269: Mr. Barton of Texas, Mr. Jones, and Mr. Pitts.
       H.R. 1270: Mr. Johnson of Georgia, Mr. Tonko, and Mrs. 
       H.R. 1279: Mr. Rooney.
       H.R. 1289: Mr. Scott of Georgia.
       H.R. 1292: Mr. Goodlatte.
       H.R. 1300: Mr. McCotter, Mr. Terry, Mr. Jones, and Mr. 
       H.R. 1302: Mr. Sestak.
       H.R. 1305: Mr. Sam Johnson of Texas, Mr. Latta, and Mr. 
     Rogers of Kentucky.
       H.R. 1317: Mr. Rooney, Mr. Young of Alaska, and Mr. 
       H.R. 1319: Ms. DeGette.
       H.R. 1332: Ms. Clarke, Mr. Schiff, Mr. Pitts, Mr. Davis of 
     Tennessee, and Mr. Rooney.
       H.R. 1349: Ms. Kosmas, Ms. Kaptur, and Mr. Al Green of 
       H.R. 1362: Ms. Lee of California, Mr. Taylor, Mr. Bishop of 
     Georgia, Mrs. Lummis, Mrs. Emerson, and Mr. Andrews.
       H.R. 1392: Mr. Meek of Florida.
       H.R. 1403: Mrs. Emerson.
       H.R. 1406: Mr. LaTourette.
       H.R. 1410: Mr. Ellison.
       H.R. 1414: Mrs. Blackburn, Mr. Gohmert, Mr. Chaffetz, Mr. 
     Broun of Georgia, Mr. Conaway, Mr. Gingrey of Georgia, Mr. 
     Culberson, Mr. Manzullo, Mr. Wamp, Mr. Latta, Ms. Fallin, Mr. 
     McHenry, Mr. Bishop of Utah, Mr. McClintock, Mr. Pitts, Mr. 
     Bartlett, Mr. Shadegg, Mr. Franks of Arizona, Mr. Burton of 
     Indiana, and Mr. King of Iowa.
       H. Con. Res. 29: Mr. Lamborn, Mrs. Blackburn, and Mr. 
       H. Con. Res. 36: Ms. Jackson-Lee of Texas.
       H. Con. Res. 60: Ms. Schakowsky.
       H. Con. Res. 63: Mr. Kucinich.
       H. Con. Res. 64: Mr. Bishop of Georgia and Mr. Pascrell.
       H. Res. 81: Mr. Thompson of Mississippi and Mr. Gerlach.
       H. Res. 111: Mr. Tiahrt, Mr. Lance, Mr. Walz, Mr. Kline of 
     Minnesota, Mr. Brown of South Carolina, Mr. Arcuri, Mr. 
     Tanner, and Mr. Ryan of Ohio. H. Res. 156: Mr. Franks of 
       H. Res. 178: Mr. Abercrombie.
       H. Res. 185: Mr. Patrick J. Murphy of Pennsylvania, Mr. 
     Spratt, Mr. Filner, Mr. Rooney, Mr. Schauer, and Mr. Cooper.
       H. Res. 223: Mr. Marchant, Mr. Cao, and Mr. Gallegly.
       H. Res. 224: Mr. Peters, Mr. Olson, Mr. Wexler, Ms. 
     Bordallo, Mr. Snyder, Mr. Ehlers, Mr. Wu, Ms. Edwards of 
     Maryland, Mr. McNerney, Mr. Hare, Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson 
     of Texas, and Mr. Sestak.
       H. Res. 226: Ms. Edwards of Maryland, Mr. Levin, Ms. Eshoo, 
     and Mr. Ackerman.