(House of Representatives - July 20, 2011)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.


[Pages H5285-H5286]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions as follows:

       H.R. 104: Mr. Sarbanes.
       H.R. 121: Mr. Wittman.
       H.R. 140: Mr. Fitzpatrick.
       H.R. 198: Mr. Israel.
       H.R. 207: Ms. Bass of California.
       H.R. 343: Mr. LoBiondo.
       H.R. 350: Mr. Payne.
       H.R. 361: Mr. Poe of Texas.
       H.R. 422: Mr. Tonko.
       H.R. 452: Mrs. Emerson, Mr. Schilling, and Mr. Lewis of 
       H.R. 507: Mr. Butterfield, Mr. Boswell, and Ms. Hanabusa.
       H.R. 576: Mr. Tonko.
       H.R. 591: Mr. Holt and Ms. Speier.
       H.R. 615: Mr. Woodall and Mr. Upton.
       H.R. 637: Mr. Griffin of Arkansas.
       H.R. 687: Mr. Smith of Washington and Mr. Jones.
       H.R. 692: Mrs. Black.
       H.R. 721: Mr. Benishek.
       H.R. 733: Mr. Paulsen.
       H.R. 735: Mr. Hurt.

[[Page H5286]]

       H.R. 791: Mr. Jones and Mr. Scott of Virginia.
       H.R. 808: Mr. Johnson of Georgia.
       H.R. 835: Mr. Clay.
       H.R. 942: Mr. Connolly of Virginia.
       H.R. 969: Mrs. Capito.
       H.R. 1001: Ms. McCollum and Mr. Tonko.
       H.R. 1025: Mr. Carnahan and Mr. Austin Scott of Georgia.
       H.R. 1070: Ms. Hayworth.
       H.R. 1084: Mr. Gutierrez.
       H.R. 1155: Mr. Renacci.
       H.R. 1156: Mr. Fitzpatrick.
       H.R. 1172: Mr. Cohen and Mr. Israel.
       H.R. 1283: Mr. Wittman.
       H.R. 1297: Mr. Carson of Indiana and Mrs. Emerson.
       H.R. 1325: Mr. Rahall.
       H.R. 1340: Mrs. Hartzler.
       H.R. 1344: Mr. Rahall.
       H.R. 1351: Mr. LaTourette.
       H.R. 1370: Mr. McIntyre.
       H.R. 1385: Mr. Fitzpatrick.
       H.R. 1397: Mr. Matheson.
       H.R. 1416: Mr. Austria.
       H.R. 1418: Mr. McKeon and Mr. Baca.
       H.R. 1465: Ms. Richardson.
       H.R. 1466: Mr. Reyes, Mr. Pastor of Arizona, Ms. Roybal-
     Allard, Ms. Woolsey, Mr. McDermott, Ms. Hirono, Mr. Farr, and 
     Ms. Lee.
       H.R. 1513: Mr. Larson of Connecticut and Mr. Connolly of 
       H.R. 1533: Mr. Landry.
       H.R. 1588: Mr. Rogers of Alabama and Mr. Diaz-Balart.
       H.R. 1648: Mrs. Capps.
       H.R. 1653: Mr. Boustany, Mr. Larson of Connecticut, and Mr. 
     Price of Georgia.
       H.R. 1683: Mrs. Capito.
       H.R. 1700: Mr. Southerland.
       H.R. 1712: Ms. Kaptur.
       H.R. 1744: Mr. McKeon, Mr. Thompson of Pennsylvania, and 
     Mr. McIntyre.
       H.R. 1781: Mr. Tonko, Mr. Gutierrez, and Mr. Capuano.
       H.R. 1802: Mr. Tonko, Mr. Rangel, Mr. DeFazio, Mr. 
     McDermott, and Mr. Garamendi.
       H.R. 1822: Mr. Duncan of South Carolina.
       H.R. 1872: Mr. Critz.
       H.R. 1897: Mr. Cohen.
       H.R. 1919: Ms. Baldwin.
       H.R. 1947: Mr. Scott of Virginia, Mr. Filner, Mr. Rush, and 
     Mr. Manzullo.
       H.R. 1974: Mr. Schock and Mr. Polis.
       H.R. 1980: Mr. Andrews and Mr. Olver.
       H.R. 2005: Mr. Conyers, Mr. Van Hollen, and Mr. Pallone.
       H.R. 2010: Mr. Nunnelee.
       H.R. 2014: Mr. Holden, Mr. Bonner, and Mrs. Capito.
       H.R. 2036: Mrs. Capito.
       H.R. 2076: Mr. Ross of Florida and Ms. Jackson Lee of 
       H.R. 2137: Mr. LaTourette.
       H.R. 2146: Mr. Sherman.
       H.R. 2164: Mr. Forbes.
       H.R. 2182: Mr. Sullivan.
       H.R. 2198: Mr. Roe of Tennessee.
       H.R. 2204: Mr. Southerland and Mrs. Capito.
       H.R. 2236: Mr. Southerland.
       H.R. 2239: Mr. Welch.
       H.R. 2245: Mr. Ellison.
       H.R. 2250: Mrs. Bachmann, Mr. Gohmert, Mr. Womack, and Mr. 
       H.R. 2257: Mr. Johnson of Illinois, Mr. Fincher, and Mr. 
       H.R. 2267: Mr. Altmire, Mr. Neugebauer, Mr. Courtney, Mr. 
     Paul, and Mr. Yarmuth.
       H.R. 2268: Mr. Culberson.
       H.R. 2324: Mr. Andrews, Mr. Wu, Mr. Filner, and Mr. Gene 
     Green of Texas.
       H.R. 2341: Ms. Woolsey and Mr. Conyers.
       H.R. 2397: Mr. Bishop of Utah and Mr. Ribble.
       H.R. 2402: Mr. Chabot, Mr. Fleischmann, Mr. Conaway, and 
     Mrs. Black.
       H.R. 2407: Mr. George Miller of California and Mr. Boswell.
       H.R. 2412: Mr. George Miller of California.
       H.R. 2433: Mrs. Roby.
       H.R. 2442: Mr. Coble.
       H.R. 2447: Mr. Ryan of Ohio.
       H.R. 2457: Mr. Poe of Texas.
       H.R. 2458: Mrs. Hartzler.
       H.R. 2492: Mr. Davis of Illinois, Mr. Smith of New Jersey, 
     Mr. Connolly of Virginia, Mr. Dent, Mr. Rangel, Mr. 
     LaTourette, and Mr. Israel.
       H.R. 2499: Ms. Lee
       H.R. 2505: Mr. Cohen.
       H.R. 2514: Mr. Schilling and Mrs. Lummis.
       H.R. 2527: Mr. Pearce and Mr. Hinojosa.
       H.R. 2529: Mr. Heck and Mr. Rogers of Michigan.
       H.R. 2530: Mr. Israel, Ms. Berkley, Ms. Pingree of Maine, 
     Mrs. McCarthy of New York, Mr. Hanna, Mr. Hinojosa, Mr. 
     Grimm, Ms. Moore, Ms. Brown of Florida, Mr. Reyes, Mr. Jones, 
     and Mr. Towns.
       H.R. 2541: Mr. Boren.
       H.R. 2544: Mr. Grijalva.
       H.R. 2557: Mr. Connolly of Virginia.
       H.R. 2570: Mr. Braley of Iowa.
       H.R. 2581: Mr. Benishek, Mr. Gardner, Mr. Rooney, Mr. 
     Bishop of Utah, Mr. Schilling, Mr. Roe of Tennessee, Mr. 
     Pitts, Mr. Palazzo, Mr. Southerland, Mr. Harris, Mr. 
     Bartlett, and Mr. Ribble.
       H.R. 2587: Mr. Mulvaney, Mr. Issa, Mr. Rokita, Mrs. Roby, 
     Mr. Bucshon, Mr. Duncan of South Carolina, and Mr. Ross of 
       H. Con. Res. 64: Ms. Roybal-Allard, and Ms. Wilson of 
       H. Res. 137: Mr. Levin and Mr. Gutierrez.
       H. Res. 262: Mr. Lipinski.
       H. Res. 317: Mr. Gene Green of Texas.
       H. Res. 333: Mr. Payne.