(House of Representatives - February 14, 2013)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.


[Page H550]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions as follows:

       H.R. 24: Mr. Young of Indiana, Mr. Miller of Florida, Mr. 
     Mica, Mr. Aderholt, Mr. Stutzman, Mr. Crawford, Mr. Cassidy, 
     Mr. Boustany, and Mr. Fleischmann.
       H.R. 50: Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson of Texas, Mr. Carson of 
     Indiana, Mr. Michaud, Mr. Takano, and Mr. Thompson of 
       H.R. 104: Mr. Messer and Mr. Cotton.
       H.R. 111: Mr. Peters of California, Mr. Rush, and Mr. 
       H.R. 124: Mr. Bilirakis, Ms. DeGette, Mr. LoBiondo and Mr. 
       H.R. 148: Mr. Jeffries and Mr. Farr.
       H.R. 164: Mr. Gerlach, Mr. McNerney, Mr. Roe of Tennessee 
     and Mr. Whitfield.
       H.R. 165: Mr. Jones.
       H.R. 182: Mr. Tierney, Mr. George Miller of California, and 
     Mr. Holt.
       H.R. 183: Mr. Butterfield, Mr. King of New York, and Mr. 
     Bishop of New York.
       H.R. 203: Mr. Gardner.
       H.R. 217: Mr. Rothfus.
       H.R. 220: Mr. Upton.
       H.R. 236: Mr. Quigley.
       H.R. 239: Mr. Barletta and Mr. Mulvaney.
       H.R. 241: Mr. Whitfield.
       H.R. 247: Mr. Stivers and Mr. Fincher.
       H.R. 268: Mr. Doggett.
       H.R. 273: Mr. McHenry and Mr. Perry.
       H.R. 274: Mr. Holt, Mr. Courtney, Mr. Perlmutter, Ms. 
     Frankel of Florida, Mr. Moran, Ms. Jenkins, and Mr. Clay.
       H.R. 280: Mr. Sarbanes.
       H.R. 281: Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania.
       H.R. 301: Mr. Sensenbrenner.
       H.R. 303: Mr. Ross, Mr. Bachus, and Mr. LoBiondo.
       H.R. 318: Mr. Royce.
       H.R. 321: Ms. Eshoo and Ms. Gabbard.
       H.R. 324: Mr. McIntyre and Mr. Cassidy.
       H.R. 335: Mr. Walden, Mr. Rice of South Carolina, Mr. 
     Rodney Davis of Illinois, Mr. Hastings of Florida, and Mr. 
       H.R. 352: Mr. DeSantis, Mr. Schweikert, Mr. Bentivolio, and 
     Mr. LaMalfa.
       H.R. 359: Mr. LoBiondo.
       H.R. 360: Mr. David Scott of Georgia, Ms. Wilson of 
     Florida, Mr. Holt, Mr. Larsen of Washington, Mrs. Napolitano, 
     Mr. Butterfield, Mr. Carson of Indiana, Mrs. Christensen, Ms. 
     Clarke, Mr. Cleaver, Mr. Clyburn, Ms. Edwards, Mr. Al Green 
     of Texas, Mr. Horsford, Mr. Jeffries, Ms. Eddie Bernice 
     Johnson of Texas, Mr. Rangel, Mr. Scott of Virginia, Mr. 
     Veasey, Ms. Slaughter, Ms. DeGette, Ms. Frankel of Florida, 
     Ms. Titus, Ms. Brownley of California, Mr. Hoyer, Ms. Sinema, 
     Mr. Schneider, Mr. Murphy of Florida, Mr. McNerney, Mr. 
     Deutch, Ms. Schakowsky, Mr. Matheson, Mr. Crowley, Mr. Van 
     Hollen, Mr. Larson of Connecticut, Mr. Tonko, and Mr. 
       H.R. 366: Mr. Cartwright, Ms. Kuster, Mr. Paulsen, and Mr. 
       H.R. 377: Mr. Bishop of Georgia, Mr. O'Rourke, Mr. Crowley, 
     Mr. Garcia, Mr. Markey, Mr. Thompson of Mississippi, and Mr. 
       H.R. 416: Mr. Rokita and Mr. Weber of Texas.
       H.R. 419: Mr. McCaul and Mr. Jones.
       H.R. 447: Mr. Rokita, Mrs. Noem, Mr. Kline, Mr. 
     Sensenbrenner, and Mr. Scalise.
       H.R. 454: Mr. Pitts and Mr. Cartwright.
       H.R. 492: Mr. Messer, Mr. Jones, Mr. Schweikert, Mr. 
     Bentivolio, Mr. Benishek, Mr. DeSantis, and Mr. LaMalfa.
       H.R. 493: Mr. Miller of Florida, Mr. Poe of Texas, Mr. 
     Hall, and Mr. Lipinski.
       H.R. 497: Mrs. Brooks of Indiana, Mr. Fitzpatrick and Mr. 
       H.R. 503: Mr. Butterfield and Mr. Rokita.
       H.R. 517: Mr. Rangel, Mr. Pocan, Mr. Moran, and Mr. Takano.
       H.R. 530: Mr. Fitzpatrick.
       H.R. 540: Ms. Zoe Lofgren.
       H.R. 557: Mr. Griffin of Arkansas.
       H.R. 578: Mr. Griffin of Arkansas, Mr. Jordan, Mr. LaMalfa, 
     Mr. Brady of Texas, Mr. Walberg, Mr. Meadows, and Mr. Wilson 
     of South Carolina.
       H.R. 580: Mr. Gerlach, Mr. Bishop of Utah, and Mr. Pearce.
       H.R. 582: Mr. Hall, Mr. Posey, and Mr. Duncan of Tennessee.
       H.R. 583: Mrs. Davis of California.
       H.R. 584: Mr. Lipinski, Ms. Zoe Lofgren, Mr. George Miller 
     of California, and Mr. Blumenauer.
       H.R. 588: Ms. Gabbard, Mr. Ryan of Ohio, and Mr. Schiff.
       H.R. 597: Mrs. Napolitano.
       H.R. 612: Mr. Marino.
       H.R. 618: Mr. McGovern.
       H.R. 627: Ms. McCollum, Mr. Tiberi, Ms. Bordallo, Mr. Farr, 
     and Mr. Lance.
       H.R. 629: Ms. Roybal-Allard.
       H.R. 636: Mr. McIntyre, Mr. Kilmer, Ms. DelBene, Mr. Murphy 
     of Florida, Mr. Schiff, Mr. Peters of Michigan, Mr. O'Rourke, 
     Ms. Titus, Mr. Langevin, Mr. Huffman, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Barber, 
     Mr. Levin, Mr. Welch, Mr. Heck of Washington, and Mr. 
       H.R. 661: Mr. Holt, Mr. Grijalva, and Mr. Rush.
       H.R. 673: Mr. Huizenga of Michigan, Mr. Messer, Mr. Wolf, 
     and Mr. Reed.
       H.R. 675: Mr. George Miller of California.
       H.R. 676: Mr. Holt, Mr. Lewis, and Mr. Scott of Virginia.
       H.J. Res. 11: Mr. Nunnelee.
       H.J. Res. 25: Ms. Gabbard and Mrs. Napolitano.
       H.J. Res. 26: Mr. Posey.
       H. Con. Res. 3: Mr. Benishek.
       H. Res. 11: Mr. Cohen, Mr. Grayson, Mr. Huffman, and Mr. 
       H. Res. 12: Mr. Grayson, Mr. Huffman, and Mr. Pocan.
       H. Res. 24: Mr. Harper, Mr. Cassidy, and Mrs. Roby.
       H. Res. 30: Ms. Clarke, Mr. Reed, Ms. Zoe Lofgren, Ms. 
     Gabbard, Mrs. Lowey, Mr. Lynch, Mr. Thompson of California, 
     and Mr. Pocan.
       H. Res. 36: Mr. Jones and Mr. Scalise.
       H. Res. 51: Mr. Courtney and Mr. Takano.
       H. Res. 65: Mr. Poe of Texas, Mr. Chabot, Mr. Franks of 
     Arizona, Mr. Kinzinger of Illinois, Mr. Radel, Mr. Israel, 
     Mr. Holding, Mr. Messer, Mr. Duncan of South Carolina, Mr. 
     Pascrell, Mr. Sherman, Ms. Ros-Lehtinen, Mr. Turner, Mr. 
     Kelly, Mr. Smith of New Jersey, Mr. Perry, Mr. Collins of 
     Georgia, Mr. Yoho, and Mr. Cook.