(Senate - March 12, 2013)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.


[Pages S1715-S1716]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []


  The PRESIDING OFFICER. The Chair announces, on behalf of the 
Republican leader, pursuant to the provisions of S. Res. 64, adopted 
March 5, 2013, the appointment of the following Senators as members of 
the Senate National Security Working Group for the 113th Congress: 
Mitch McConnell of Kentucky (serving in his capacity as Republican 
Leader); Marco Rubio of Florida (Republican Co-Chairman and designated 
as Administrative Co-Chairman); Thad Cochran of Mississippi (Republican 
Co-Chairman); Lindsey

[[Page S1716]]

Graham of South Carolina (Republican Co-Chairman); Bob Corker of 
Tennessee; Jeff Sessions of Alabama; John McCain of Arizona; James 
Risch of Idaho; Roy Blunt of Missouri; and James Inhofe of Oklahoma.