ADDITIONAL SPONSORS; Congressional Record Vol. 159, No. 134
(House of Representatives - October 02, 2013)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.

[Page H6175]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions as follows:

       H.R. 7: Mr. Roskam.
       H.R. 127: Mr. Bridenstine.
       H.R. 366: Mr. Van Hollen, Ms. Moore, Mr. Foster, and Mr. 
       H.R. 460: Mr. Poe of Texas.
       H.R. 494: Mr. Price of North Carolina, Mr. Rogers of 
     Michigan, Mr. Ruppersberger, and Ms. Bonamici.
       H.R. 541: Mr. Cicilline.
       H.R. 609: Mr. Courtney.
       H.R. 685: Mrs. Roby, Mr. Franks of Arizona, Mr. Murphy of 
     Florida, and Ms. Chu.
       H.R. 713: Mr. McNerney.
       H.R. 719: Mr. Braley of Iowa.
       H.R. 721: Mr. Johnson of Georgia and Mr. Bishop of Georgia.
       H.R. 724: Ms. Jenkins.
       H.R. 831: Mr. Sessions.
       H.R. 1015: Mr. Cassidy.
       H.R. 1094: Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson of Texas, Mr. Carson 
     of Indiana, Mr. Foster, and Ms. Moore.
       H.R. 1125: Ms. Duckworth.
       H.R. 1209: Mr. Neal and Mr. Posey.
       H.R. 1263: Mr. Lowenthal.
       H.R. 1318: Mr. Ryan of Ohio.
       H.R. 1697: Ms. Wilson of Florida.
       H.R. 1726: Mr. Bilirakis, Ms. Linda T. Sanchez of 
     California, Mr. O'Rourke, and Mrs. Roby.
       H.R. 1731: Mr. Fattah, Ms. Velazquez, Mr. Van Hollen, Mr. 
     Doyle, Mr. Takano, Mr. Pocan, and Mr. Yarmuth.
       H.R. 1750: Mr. Boustany, Mr. Veasey, and Ms. Kuster.
       H.R. 1767: Ms. Duckworth.
       H.R. 1779: Mrs. Roby.
       H.R. 1891: Mr. McGovern.
       H.R. 1914: Mrs. Napolitano, Mr. Lowenthal, Ms. Speier, and 
     Mr. Pocan.
       H.R. 1982: Mr. Murphy of Florida.
       H.R. 2037: Ms. McCollum and Mr. Grijalva.
       H.R. 2066: Mr. Valadao.
       H.R. 2087: Mrs. Roby.
       H.R. 2134: Mr. Pallone.
       H.R. 2315: Mr. Guthrie.
       H.R. 2430: Ms. Jackson Lee, Mr. Thompson of Mississippi, 
     and Mr. Cohen.
       H.R. 2523: Ms. Jackson Lee.
       H.R. 2654: Mr. Israel.
       H.R. 2697: Mr. Farr.
       H.R. 2734: Ms. Jenkins and Ms. Speier.
       H.R. 2744: Mr. McCaul.
       H.R. 2795: Mr. Cotton.
       H.R. 2807: Mr. Buchanan.
       H.R. 2839: Ms. Chu and Ms. Meng.
       H.R. 2863: Mr. Hastings of Florida and Ms. Wilson of 
       H.R. 2874: Mr. Van Hollen.
       H.R. 2939: Mr. Michaud, Mr. Conyers, Ms. Hahn, and Ms. 
     Wilson of Florida.
       H.R. 2962: Ms. Titus and Mr. Kennedy.
       H.R. 2998: Ms. Shea-Porter.
       H.R. 3024: Mr. Ribble.
       H.R. 3043: Mr. Michaud.
       H.R. 3077: Mr. Olson.
       H.R. 3091: Mr. Buchanan.
       H.R. 3099: Mr. Thompson of California.
       H.R. 3106: Mr. Visclosky.
       H.R. 3121: Mr. Mullin, Mr. Duncan of South Carolina, Mr. 
     Fleischmann, Mr. Miller of Florida, Mr. Fincher, and Mr. 
       H.R. 3160: Mr. Smith of Texas, Mr. Perry, Mr. Cook, and Mr. 
     Thompson of Pennsylvania.
       H.R. 3199: Mr. Miller of Florida.
       H.R. 3223: Mrs. Bustos, Mr. Cleaver, Mr. Welch, Mrs. 
     Carolyn B. Maloney of New York, Mr. Payne, Mr. Ryan of Ohio, 
     Mr. Levin, Mr. Grijalva, Mr. Pocan, Mr. Vargas, Ms. Loretta 
     Sanchez of California, Mr. Crowley, Mr. Brady of 
     Pennsylvania, Mr. Johnson of Georgia, Mr. Rangel, Ms. Titus, 
     Ms. Jackson Lee, Mr. Bishop of Utah, Ms. Gabbard, Mr. Gene 
     Green of Texas, and Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 3224: Mr. Loebsack, Mr. Murphy of Florida, Mr. 
     Michaud, Mr. Tonko, and Ms. Pingree of Maine.
       H. Res. 97: Mr. Cartwright.
       H. Res. 153: Mr. Neugebauer, Mr. Stutzman, Mr. Bridenstine, 
     Mr. Harris, Mr. King of Iowa, Mr Conaway, Mr. Bentivolio, Mr. 
     Rokita, Mr. Walberg, Mr. Huelskamp, Mr. Roe of Tennessee, Mr 
     Wenstrup, and Mr. Meadows.
       H. Res. 365: Mr. Murphy of Florida, Mr. Yarmuth, Mr. Payne, 
     Mr. Holt, Mr. Swalwell of California, Mr. George Miller of 
     California, Ms. Speier, and Mr. Dingell.