ADDITIONAL SPONSORS; Congressional Record Vol. 159, No. 183
(House of Representatives - December 23, 2013)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.

[Page H8132]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions as follows:

       H.R. 147: Mr. Cramer.
       H.R. 494: Mr. Kelly of Pennsylvania.
       H.R. 713: Mr. Marino, Mr. Doyle, and Mr. Enyart.
       H.R. 961: Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico.
       H.R. 1599: Ms. Moore.
       H.R. 1795: Mr. Cartwright.
       H.R. 1821: Mr. Cohen.
       H.R. 2178: Ms. Wilson of Florida.
       H.R. 2237: Mr. Price of North Carolina.
       H.R. 2308: Mr. Cartwright.
       H.R. 2368: Ms. Shea-Porter.
       H.R. 2529: Mr. Cartwright.
       H.R. 2682: Ms. Ros-Lehtinen.
       H.R. 2807: Mr. Westmoreland.
       H.R. 2939: Mr. Cartwright and Mr. Sherman.
       H.R. 3178: Mr. Pierluisi.
       H.R. 3469: Mr. Carson of Indiana.
       H.R. 3479: Mr. Westmoreland.
       H.R. 3530: Ms. Norton.
       H.R. 3546: Ms. Velazquez, Ms. Pingree of Maine, Mr. Ryan of 
     Ohio, Ms. Bonamici, Mr. Kennedy, and Ms. Michelle Lujan 
     Grisham of New Mexico.
       H.R. 3583: Ms. Jackson Lee.
       H.R. 3685: Mr. Mulvaney, Mr. McCaul, Mr. Carter, Mr. 
     Griffith of Virginia, Mr. Ruiz, and Mr. Massie.
       H.R. 3698: Mr. Joyce, Mr. Grimm, Mr. Meehan, Mr. Tonko, Mr. 
     King of New York, Ms. Clarke of New York, Mr. Nadler, Mr. 
     Rangel, Ms. Schwartz, Mrs. Carolyn B. Maloney of New York, 
     Mr. Higgins, Mr. Huelskamp, Mr. Cramer, and Mr. Harper.
       H.R. 3708: Mr. Rogers of Alabama, Mr. Huelskamp, Mr. Young 
     of Alaska, Mr. Collins of New York, Mr. Westmoreland, and Mr. 
       H.R. 3732: Mr. Jones and Mr. Westmoreland.
       H.R. 3788: Ms. Herrera Beutler, Mr. Amodei, Mr. Stivers, 
     Mrs. Capito, and Mr. Fleming.
       H.R. 3789: Mr. Graves of Georgia, Mr. Ellison, Mr. Kind, 
     Mr. Amodei, Mr. Renacci, Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson of Texas, 
     Mr. Foster, Mrs. Negrete McLeod, Mr. Joyce, and Mr. Kline.
       H.R. 3790: Mr. Ellison, Mr. Kind, Mr. Costa, Mr. Renacci, 
     Mrs. Negrete McLeod, Mr. Joyce, Mr. Reed, and Mr. Tipton.
       H. Con. Res. 16: Mr. Gerlach, Mr. Pascrell, Ms. Kaptur, and 
     Mr. Hurt.
       H. Res. 72: Ms. Schwartz.