(House of Representatives - December 01, 2014)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.


[Page H8226]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions, as follows:

       H.R. 366: Mr. Swalwell of California.
       H.R. 482: Ms. Tsongas.
       H.R. 543: Mr. Heck of Washington and Ms. Matsui.
       H.R. 1008: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 1015: Mr. Flores, Mr. McNerney, and Mr. Cole.
       H.R. 1074: Mr. Welch.
       H.R. 1084: Ms. Tsongas.
       H.R. 1094: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 1125: Mr. Welch.
       H.R. 1141: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 1518: Mr. Brat.
       H.R. 1821: Ms. Meng.
       H.R. 1981: Mr. Takano and Mr. Meeks.
       H.R. 2123: Mrs. Blackburn.
       H.R. 2663: Mr. Swalwell of California.
       H.R. 2788: Mr. Pallone and Mr. Lowenthal.
       H.R. 2852: Mr. Cicilline.
       H.R. 2975: Ms. Kaptur.
       H.R. 2976: Ms. Kaptur.
       H.R. 3116: Mr. Wilson of South Carolina.
       H.R. 3600: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 3636: Mr. Petri.
       H.R. 3877: Mr. Fitzpatrick.
       H.R. 3912: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 3969: Mrs. Blackburn.
       H.R. 3991: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 4040: Ms. Tsongas.
       H.R. 4190: Ms. Meng.
       H.R. 4301: Mr. Pierluisi.
       H.R. 4306: Mrs. Carolyn B. Maloney of New York.
       H.R. 4351: Mr. Cummings, Mr. Stutzman, and Mr. Hastings of 
       H.R. 4440: Ms. DeLauro, Ms. Lee of California, and Mr. 
       H.R. 4484: Ms. Speier.
       H.R. 4489: Mr. Perlmutter.
       H.R. 4551: Mr. Sean Patrick Maloney of New York.
       H.R. 4594: Ms. Bonamici.
       H.R. 4772: Mrs. Black.
       H.R. 4814: Mr. Heck of Nevada and Ms. Herrera Beutler.
       H.R. 4837: Mr. Danny K. Davis of Illinois and Mr. 
       H.R. 4930: Mr. Franks of Arizona and Mr. Gutierrez.
       H.R. 4969: Mr. Price of North Carolina and Mr. Coble.
       H.R. 5009: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 5059: Mr. Ribble.
       H.R. 5063: Mr. Bridenstine.
       H.R. 5083: Mr. Posey.
       H.R. 5119: Mr. Amodei.
       H.R. 5182: Mr. Conyers and Ms. Pingree of Maine.
       H.R. 5213: Mr. Reichert.
       H.R. 5227: Mr. Gibbs.
       H.R. 5228: Ms. Meng.
       H.R. 5241: Mr. Levin and Mr. Sires.
       H.R. 5267: Ms. Bonamici, Mr. Rangel, and Mr. Joyce.
       H.R. 5271: Mr. Conyers.
       H.R. 5403: Mrs. Negrete McLeod, Mr. Long, Mr. Loebsack, Mr. 
     Wenstrup, and Mr. Walz.
       H.R. 5407: Ms. Chu, Mr. Grijalva, and Ms. Roybal-Allard.
       H.R. 5481: Mr. Guthrie.
       H.R. 5484: Ms. Kuster, Mrs. Lowey, Mr. Cohen, and Mr. 
       H.R. 5504: Mr. Carson of Indiana and Mr. Sablan.
       H.R. 5505: Mr. Cramer.
       H.R. 5524: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 5539: Mr. Roe of Tennessee.
       H.R. 5547: Ms. Pingree of Maine.
       H.R. 5548: Mr. Takano.
       H.R. 5580: Mr. Loebsack.
       H.R. 5589: Mr. O'Rourke and Mr. Rangel.
       H.R. 5644: Mr. Joyce, Ms. Kelly of Illinois, Mr. Johnson of 
     Georgia, Mr. Carson of Indiana, Ms. Pingree of Maine, Mrs. 
     Bustos, and Mrs. Kirkpatrick.
       H.R. 5650: Ms. Esty and Mr. Joyce.
       H.R. 5677: Mr. Farr.
       H.R. 5686: Mr. Thornberry.
       H.R. 5700: Mr. McGovern and Mr. Smith of New Jersey.
       H.R. 5706: Mr. Crowley.
       H.R. 5727: Mr. Stockman.
       H.R. 5737: Mr. Chabot.
       H.R. 5739: Mr. Waxman, Mr. Israel, Ms. Herrera Beutler, Mr. 
     Serrano, Mr. Meehan, Mr. Kline, Mr. McCaul, Mr. Paulsen, Mr. 
     Cicilline, Mr. Kilmer, and Ms. Frankel of Florida.
       H.R. 5743: Mr. Cummings and Mr. Petri.
       H.R. 5747: Ms. Loretta Sanchez of California, Mr. Walberg, 
     Mr. Perry, Mr. Moran, and Mr. LoBiondo.
       H.R. 5748: Ms. Norton.
       H.R. 5751: Mr. Holt.
       H.R. 5759: Mr. Barletta and Mr. Terry.
       H.R. 5761: Mr. King of Iowa, Mr. Stockman, and Mr. Brooks 
     of Alabama.
       H.R. 5768: Mr. Franks of Arizona, Mr. Sanford, Mr. Garrett, 
     Mr. Barletta, Mr. Bishop of Utah, Mr. Gosar, Mr. Stockman, 
     Mr. Smith of Texas, Mr. Weber of Texas, Mr. McKinley, and Mr. 
     Brooks of Alabama.
       H.J. Res. 113: Mr. Nadler.
       H. Con. Res. 91: Mr. Vargas, Mr. Takano, Mr. Meeks, and Mr. 
     Hastings of Florida.
       H. Res. 520: Ms. Loretta Sanchez of California.
       H. Res. 711: Mr. Israel and Mrs. Lowey.
       H. Res. 728: Mrs. Bustos, Mr. Daines, Ms. DeLauro, Mr. 
     Takano, Ms. Speier, Mr. Van Hollen, Mr. Kelly of 
     Pennsylvania, Ms. Schakowsky, Mr. Hastings of Florida, Mr. 
     Womack, and Mr. Huelskamp.
       H. Res. 730: Mr. Delaney.
       H. Res. 735: Mr. Hurt.
       H. Res. 755: Mr. Pocan, Mr. Swalwell of California, Mr. 
     Price of North Carolina, Ms. Schakowsky, Mr. Hastings of 
     Florida, Ms. Matsui, Ms. Moore, Mrs. McCarthy of New York, 
     and Mr. O'Rourke.
       H. Res. 758: Mr. Connolly and Mr. Cook.