ADDITIONAL SPONSORS; Congressional Record Vol. 162, No. 106
(House of Representatives - July 01, 2016)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.

[Pages H4192-H4193]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions, as follows:

       H.R. 239: Ms. Bass.
       H.R. 589: Mr. Webster of Florida.
       H.R. 711: Mr. Young of Alaska.
       H.R. 835: Mr. Veasey.
       H.R. 1151: Mr. Joyce.
       H.R. 1312: Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico.
       H.R. 1439: Mr. Sarbanes and Mr. Vargas.
       H.R. 1926: Mr. Michael F. Doyle of Pennsylvania.
       H.R. 2096: Mr. Knight.

[[Page H4193]]


       H.R. 2170: Mr. Upton and Ms. Kaptur.
       H.R. 2197: Mr. Vargas.
       H.R. 2948: Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania.
       H.R. 2962: Mr. Johnson of Georgia, Mr. Cardenas, Ms. 
     Schakowsky, and Mr. Thompson of Mississippi.
       H.R. 3071: Mr. Capuano.
       H.R. 3323: Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico.
       H.R. 3337: Mrs. Kirkpatrick and Mr. Rush.
       H.R. 3477: Mr. Huffman.
       H.R. 3765: Mr. Tiberi, Mr. Brooks of Alabama, Mr. Rogers of 
     Kentucky, and Mr. Trott.
       H.R. 3870: Ms. Kaptur and Mrs. Lawrence.
       H.R. 4151: Mr. Meehan.
       H.R. 4237: Mr. Knight, Mr. Hultgren, Mr. Messer, Ms. 
     McSally, and Ms. Stefanik.
       H.R. 4247: Mr. Aguilar.
       H.R. 4365: Mr. Guthrie.
       H.R. 4394: Mrs. Capps.
       H.R. 4499: Ms. Slaughter.
       H.R. 5095: Mrs. Napolitano.
       H.R. 5131: Mr. Smith of Washington.
       H.R. 5195: Ms. Brown of Florida, Mrs. Dingell, Mr. Bishop 
     of Georgia, Mr. Ellison, Mrs. Carolyn B. Maloney of New York, 
     Mr. Cicilline, Mr. Loebsack, and Mr. Conyers.
       H.R. 5232: Mr. Conyers.
       H.R. 5279: Ms. Lee.
       H.R. 5292: Mrs. Davis of California, Mr. Yoder, Ms. Sewell 
     of Alabama, Mr. Cooper, Mr. Turner, and Mr. Amodei.
       H.R. 5356: Mr. Doggett.
       H.R. 5373: Mr. Levin and Ms. Jackson Lee.
       H.R. 5418: Mr. Bridenstine, Mr. Barton, and Mr. Grothman.
       H.R. 5470: Mr. Conyers, Mr. McNerney, and Mr. Keating.
       H.R. 5474: Mr. Gutierrez and Mrs. Lawrence.
       H.R. 5488: Mr. Tonko, Mr. Al Green of Texas, Mr. Jeffries, 
     Mr. McNerney, Mr. Foster, and Ms. Brown of Florida.
       H.R. 5578: Mr. Issa.
       H. Res. 112: Mr. Harper and Mrs. Davis of California.
       H. Res. 210: Mr. Lamborn.