ADDITIONAL SPONSORS; Congressional Record Vol. 162, No. 43
(House of Representatives - March 17, 2016)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.

[Pages H1463-H1464]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions, as follows:

       H.R. 169: Mr. Marino.
       H.R. 228: Mr. Lowenthal and Mr. Womack.
       H.R. 230: Mr. Yoho.
       H.R. 605: Mr. Boustany.
       H.R. 664: Ms. Bordallo, Mr. Yarmuth, Mr. Veasey, Mrs. 
     Torres, Mr. Kildee, Ms. Speier, Ms. Esty, Mr. Levin, and Ms. 
       H.R. 670: Mrs. McMorris Rodgers.
       H.R. 704: Ms. Wilson of Florida.
       H.R. 729: Mr. Rush, Mr. Ross, Mr. Roskam, Mr. Hastings, Mr. 
     Ashford, and Mr. Lowenthal.
       H.R. 879: Mr. Palazzo.

[[Page H1464]]


       H.R. 969: Mr. Blum.
       H.R. 971: Mr. Frelinghuysen.
       H.R. 986: Mr. Gene Green of Texas.
       H.R. 1025: Mr. Larsen of Washington.
       H.R. 1170: Mr. Schrader.
       H.R. 1178: Mr. Boustany.
       H.R. 1218: Mr. Keating, Mr. Gutierrez, Mr. Gallego, Mr. 
     Sessions, Mr. Ruppersberger, and Ms. Brown of Florida.
       H.R. 1220: Mr. Flores.
       H.R. 1233: Mr. Salmon.
       H.R. 1309: Mr. Duffy.
       H.R. 1310: Ms. Norton.
       H.R. 1342: Ms. Hahn.
       H.R. 1427: Mr. Webster of Florida and Mr. Tipton.
       H.R. 1453: Mr. Bilirakis.
       H.R. 1621: Mrs. Comstock.
       H.R. 1643: Mr. Forbes.
       H.R. 1653: Mr. Kilmer and Ms. DeLauro.
       H.R. 1655: Ms. Jenkins of Kansas and Mr. Gallego.
       H.R. 1660: Mr. Ashford.
       H.R. 1714: Mr. Heck of Washington.
       H.R. 1736: Mr. LaHood, Mr. Gibbs, and Mr. Young of Indiana.
       H.R. 1769: Mr. Ribble, Mr. Renacci, Mr. Mica, and Mr. 
       H.R. 1779: Mr. Schiff, Mr. Danny K. Davis of Illinois, and 
     Mr. Ashford.
       H.R. 1814: Mr. Lance.
       H.R. 1941: Mr. Walz.
       H.R. 1950: Mrs. McMorris Rodgers.
       H.R. 1958: Ms. Roybal-Allard.
       H.R. 2102: Mr. Walz.
       H.R. 2124: Mr. Garamendi and Mr. Foster.
       H.R. 2167: Ms. Tsongas.
       H.R. 2315: Ms. Esty.
       H.R. 2403: Ms. Duckworth and Mr. Cartwright.
       H.R. 2473: Mr. Larson of Connecticut.
       H.R. 2546: Mr. Gutierrez.
       H.R. 2713: Mr. Hastings.
       H.R. 2737: Mr. Hinojosa.
       H.R. 2802: Mr. Luetkemeyer.
       H.R. 2896: Mr. Smith of Texas.
       H.R. 2911: Mr. Meehan and Mr. Graves of Louisiana.
       H.R. 3074: Mr. Heck of Nevada and Mr. Walberg.
       H.R. 3084: Mr. Reed and Ms. Matsui.
       H.R. 3117: Mr. Cohen.
       H.R. 3119: Mr. Roe of Tennessee and Mr. Pascrell.
       H.R. 3225: Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson of Texas and Mr. 
       H.R. 3226: Ms. Brownley of California.
       H.R. 3229: Mr. Heck of Nevada.
       H.R. 3591: Mrs. Comstock.
       H.R. 3640: Mr. Blumenauer.
       H.R. 3691: Ms. Pingree and Mr. Pocan.
       H.R. 3706: Mr. Ted Lieu of California.
       H.R. 3790: Ms. Clark of Massachusetts.
       H.R. 3808: Mr. Sam Johnson of Texas, Mr. Renacci, and Mr. 
       H.R. 3817: Mrs. Lawrence.
       H.R. 3870: Mr. Israel.
       H.R. 3892: Mr. Roskam.
       H.R. 4007: Mr. Jody B. Hice of Georgia.
       H.R. 4019: Ms. Speier.
       H.R. 4073: Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania, Mr. Levin, 
     and Mrs. Miller of Michigan.
       H.R. 4099: Mr. Marchant and Ms. Jenkins of Kansas.
       H.R. 4113: Ms. Norton and Mr. Cooper.
       H.R. 4167: Mr. Newhouse.
       H.R. 4184: Mr. DeFazio.
       H.R. 4212: Mrs. Beatty and Mr. Thompson of California.
       H.R. 4247: Mr. Mica, Mr. Fortenberry, and Mr. Clawson of 
       H.R. 4253: Mr. Peters.
       H.R. 4255: Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico.
       H.R. 4262: Mr. Huizenga of Michigan, Mr. Schweikert, Mr. 
     MacArthur, and Mr. Duncan of South Carolina.
       H.R. 4263: Mr. Cardenas.
       H.R. 4277: Mr. Mullin.
       H.R. 4294: Mr. Cramer, Mr. Olson, and Mr. Latta.
       H.R. 4323: Mr. Lowenthal and Mr. Huffman.
       H.R. 4336: Mr. Delaney, Mr. Nugent, and Mr. Connolly.
       H.R. 4352: Mrs. Kirkpatrick.
       H.R. 4386: Ms. Brownley of California.
       H.R. 4389: Ms. Schakowsky, Mr. Tonko, Ms. Norton, Ms. Lee, 
     Mr. Honda, Mr. Cardenas, and Mr. Connolly.
       H.R. 4442: Mr. Higgins.
       H.R. 4479: Ms. Schakowsky, Mr. Engel, Mr. Nadler, Mr. 
     Lynch, Mr. Richmond, Ms. DeLauro, Ms. Plaskett, Mr. Lewis, 
     and Mr. Cartwright.
       H.R. 4480: Mrs. Napolitano, Mr. Blumenauer, and Mrs. 
       H.R. 4488: Mr. Murphy of Florida, Mr. Meeks, Mr. Langevin, 
     Mr. Serrano, Mrs. Beatty, Mr. Kind, and Ms. Fudge.
       H.R. 4497: Mr. Conyers.
       H.R. 4499: Mr. Chabot.
       H.R. 4501: Mr. Kilmer, Mr. Cicilline, Mr. Hastings, and Mr. 
       H.R. 4514: Mr. Delaney, Mrs. Walorski, Mr. Stivers, Mr. 
     Murphy of Pennsylvania, Mr. Joyce, and Mr. Amodei.
       H.R. 4529: Mrs. Beatty.
       H.R. 4534: Mrs. Hartzler, Mr. Reed, and Mr. Israel.
       H.R. 4555: Mr. Austin Scott of Georgia.
       H.R. 4585: Ms. Meng, Mr. Jeffries, and Mr. Smith of 
       H.R. 4595: Mr. Nolan.
       H.R. 4613: Mr. Gibson, Mr. Olson, and Mr. Heck of Nevada.
       H.R. 4614: Mr. Gibbs and Mr. Carson of Indiana.
       H.R. 4636: Mr. Lucas and Mr. Palazzo.
       H.R. 4651: Mr. Walker.
       H.R. 4653: Mr. Quigley and Mr. Cartwright.
       H.R. 4683: Ms. Jenkins of Kansas and Mr. Meehan.
       H.R. 4703: Mr. Messer.
       H.R. 4730: Mr. Babin, Mr. Barton, Mrs. Lummis, Mr. 
     McKinley, Mr. Newhouse, and Mr. Renacci.
       H.R. 4731: Mr. Poe of Texas and Mr. Zinke.
       H.R. 4742: Ms. Edwards and Ms. Bonamici.
       H.R. 4754: Mr. Jeffries, Mr. Richmond, Ms. Moore, Mr. 
     Connolly, and Ms. Clarke of New York.
       H.R. 4760: Mr. Marino.
       H.R. 4764: Mr. Walker, Mr. Marchant, and Mr. Huizenga of 
       H.R. 4768: Mr. Jody B. Hice of Georgia.
       H. Con. Res. 40: Mr. Coffman.
       H. Res. 32: Mrs. Napolitano.
       H. Res. 54: Mr. Bost and Mr. O'Rourke.
       H. Res. 169: Mrs. Radewagen.
       H. Res. 432: Mr. Ruppersberger.
       H. Res. 540: Ms. Pelosi and Ms. Edwards.
       H. Res. 551: Mr. Swalwell of California, Ms. Hahn, Mr. 
     Richmond, Mr. DesJarlais, and Ms. Matsui.
       H. Res. 590: Mr. Cole, Mr. Yoho, Mr. Peterson, Mr. Nolan, 
     Ms. Bordallo, Mr. Abraham, Miss Rice of New York, Mr. Jones, 
     Mr. Latta, and Mr. DeSantis.
       H. Res. 591: Mr. Marchant, Mrs. Roby, Ms. Graham, Mr. 
     Tipton, and Mr. Kind.
       H. Res. 615: Mr. Miller of Florida.
       H. Res. 637: Ms. Pelosi.