ADDITIONAL SPONSORS; Congressional Record Vol. 164, No. 132
(House of Representatives - August 07, 2018)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.

[Page H7748]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions, as follows:

       H.R. 266: Ms. Norton.
       H.R. 270: Ms. Wasserman Schultz.
       H.R. 762: Mr. DeSantis, Mr. Costello of Pennsylvania, and 
     Mr. Weber of Texas.
       H.R. 1278: Ms. Castor of Florida.
       H.R. 1300: Ms. Lofgren and Mr. Lamb.
       H.R. 1337: Mr. Sessions.
       H.R. 1447: Ms. Rosen and Mr. Reed.
       H.R. 1841: Ms. Rosen.
       H.R. 2043: Ms. Titus.
       H.R. 2044: Ms. Judy Chu of California and Mr. Danny K. 
     Davis of Illinois.
       H.R. 2640: Ms. Judy Chu of California.
       H.R. 2911: Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania and Ms. 
       H.R. 3026: Mr. Johnson of Georgia.
       H.R. 3272: Miss Rice of New York.
       H.R. 3287: Mr. Carbajal.
       H.R. 3473: Mr. Kihuen.
       H.R. 3998: Mr. Young of Iowa.
       H.R. 4022: Mr. Newhouse and Mr. Foster.
       H.R. 4126: Mr. Coffman.
       H.R. 4143: Mr. Chabot, Ms. Velazquez, and Mr. Sherman.
       H.R. 4306: Mr. Donovan.
       H.R. 4521: Mr. Welch.
       H.R. 4603: Mr. Sessions and Ms. Stefanik.
       H.R. 4838: Ms. Wilson of Florida.
       H.R. 4914: Mr. Welch.
       H.R. 5004: Mr. Raskin.
       H.R. 5062: Mr. Brooks of Alabama.
       H.R. 5141: Mr. Loebsack and Mr. Larsen of Washington.
       H.R. 5383: Ms. Kelly of Illinois.
       H.R. 5595: Mr. Loebsack, Mr. Johnson of Louisiana, Ms. 
     Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico, and Mr. Sean Patrick 
     Maloney of New York.
       H.R. 5885: Mr. Schiff.
       H.R. 5908: Ms. Jayapal.
       H.R. 6080: Mrs. Carolyn B. Maloney of New York.
       H.R. 6089: Mr. Babin and Mr. Gibbs.
       H.R. 6137: Ms. Rosen and Mr. Johnson of Georgia.
       H.R. 6145: Ms. Schakowsky.
       H.R. 6207: Mr. McGovern and Mr. Ellison.
       H.R. 6269: Mr. Smith of Nebraska.
       H.R. 6296: Mr. Jones.
       H.R. 6363: Ms. Jayapal.
       H.R. 6417: Mr. Griffith.
       H.R. 6421: Mr. Banks of Indiana.
       H.R. 6460: Mr. Duncan of South Carolina.
       H.R. 6505: Mr. Rush.
       H.R. 6525: Mr. Gene Green of Texas, Ms. Jayapal, Mr. 
     Espaillat, Mr. Capuano, and Mr. Serrano.
       H.R. 6527: Mr. Swalwell of California.
       H.R. 6545: Mr. Peters, Mr. Engel, and Mr. Richmond.
       H.R. 6607: Ms. Castor of Florida, Ms. Jayapal, Mr. Veasey, 
     Mr. Krishnamoorthi, and Mrs. Demings.
       H.R. 6633: Mrs. Wagner, Mr. McCaul, Mr. Gohmert, Mr. 
     Burgess, and Mr. Posey.
       H.R. 6643: Mr. Quigley, Mr. Schneider, Ms. Esty of 
     Connecticut, and Mr. Smith of Washington.
       H.R. 6655: Mr. Aguilar, Ms. Barragan, Ms. Bass, Mr. 
     Calvert, Mr. Carbajal, Mr. Cardenas, Mr. Cook, Mr. Correa, 
     Mr. Costa, Mrs. Davis of California, Mr. Denham, Mr. 
     DeSaulnier, Mr. Garamendi, Mr. Issa, Mr. Knight, Ms. Lee, Mr. 
     Lowenthal, Ms. Matsui, Mr. McCarthy, Mr. McClintock, Mr. 
     McNerney, Mrs. Napolitano, Mr. Nunes, Mr. Panetta, Mr. 
     Peters, Mr. Rohrabacher, Ms. Roybal-Allard, Mr. Royce of 
     California, Ms. Sanchez, Mr. Schiff, Mr. Takano, Mr. Thompson 
     of California, Mr. Valadao, Mr. Vargas, Mrs. Mimi Walters of 
     California, and Ms. Maxine Waters of California.
       H. Con. Res. 130: Ms. Castor of Florida, Ms. Gabbard, and 
     Mr. Larsen of Washington.
       H. Res. 199: Mr. Meadows.
       H. Res. 274: Mr. Cleaver.
       H. Res. 1031: Mr. Heck and Mr. Welch.
       H. Res. 1036: Mr. Cicilline.