ADDITIONAL SPONSORS; Congressional Record Vol. 165, No. 67
(House of Representatives - April 22, 2019)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.

[Page H3280]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

  Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and 
resolutions, as follows:

       H.R. 497: Mr. Bergman.
       H.R. 510: Mrs. Trahan.
       H.R. 530: Mr. Garcia of Illinois and Mr. Espaillat.
       H.R. 553: Mrs. Craig and Ms. Lofgren.
       H.R. 555: Mr. Jeffries, Mr. Veasey, Mr. Duffy, and Mr. 
       H.R. 663: Ms. Brownley of California, Mr. Watkins, Mr. 
     Kennedy, Mr. Wittman, and Ms. Escobar.
       H.R. 965: Mr. Quigley.
       H.R. 1154: Mr. Lamb, Mr. Kennedy, Mr. Langevin, Mr. Lynch, 
     Mr. Hastings, Ms. Roybal-Allard, Mr. Connolly, and Mr. Lujan.
       H.R. 1400: Ms. Moore.
       H.R. 1450: Ms. DelBene, Mr. Himes, Ms. Slotkin, Mr. 
     Yarmuth, Mr. Payne, and Mr. Lawson of Florida.
       H.R. 1507: Mrs. Trahan.
       H.R. 1508: Mr. Fitzpatrick.
       H.R. 1579: Mr. Malinowski, Mr. McGovern, and Mr. Cox of 
       H.R. 1661: Mrs. Beatty.
       H.R. 1826: Mr. Johnson of Georgia and Mr. McGovern.
       H.R. 1830: Mr. Lawson of Florida, Mr. Cox of California, 
     Mr. Harder of California, and Ms. Torres Small of New Mexico.
       H.R. 2010: Mr. Baird.
       H.R. 2070: Mr. Mooney of West Virginia.
       H.R. 2090: Ms. Moore.
       H.R. 2148: Ms. Roybal-Allard.
       H.R. 2222: Ms. Stefanik and Mr. Lipinski.
       H.R. 2266: Mr. Yoho and Mr. Posey.
       H. Res. 109: Mr. Aguilar.
       H. Res. 296: Ms. Barragan.
       H. Res. 311: Ms. Roybal-Allard.