ADDITIONAL SPONSORS; Congressional Record Vol. 166, No. 199
(House of Representatives - November 24, 2020)

Text available as:

Formatting necessary for an accurate reading of this text may be shown by tags (e.g., <DELETED> or <BOLD>) or may be missing from this TXT display. For complete and accurate display of this text, see the PDF.

[Pages H6019-H6020]
From the Congressional Record Online through the Government Publishing Office []

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

       Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public 
     bills and resolutions, as follows:

       H.R. 40: Mr. Phillips.
       H.R. 616: Mr. Lipinski.
       H.R. 1368: Ms. Meng.
       H.R. 1692: Mr. Phillips.
       H.R. 1840: Mr. Price of North Carolina.
       H.R. 1945: Mr. Sherman.
       H.R. 1966: Ms. Meng.
       H.R. 2350: Mr. Lawson of Florida.
       H.R. 2979: Mr. Sherman.
       H.R. 3229: Mr. Hastings.
       H.R. 4705: Mr. DeSaulnier.
       H.R. 5531: Mr. Lowenthal.
       H.R. 6196: Mr. Stanton and Mr. Jacobs.
       H.R. 6428: Mr. Johnson of South Dakota.
       H.R. 6626: Mr. Carbajal.
       H.R. 6703: Ms. Stevens and Mr. Pocan.
       H.R. 7022: Ms. Herrera Beutler.
       H.R. 7302: Ms. Jayapal.
       H.R. 7414: Ms. Wild.
       H.R. 8044: Mr. Perlmutter.
       H.R. 8096: Mr. Johnson of Georgia.
       H.R. 8193: Ms. Judy Chu of California.
       H.R. 8250: Mr. Castro of Texas.
       H.R. 8433: Ms. Bass and Mr. Harder of California.
       H.R. 8485: Mr. Kilmer.
       H.R. 8581: Mr. Connolly.
       H.R. 8662: Mr. Foster, Mr. Yoho, Mr. Lamb, Ms. Lofgren, Mr. 
     Phillips, Mr. Rose of New York, Mr. Neguse, Mr. Carbajal, Mr. 
     Danny K. Davis of Illinois, Mr. Moolenaar, Mr. Ferguson, Mr. 
     Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania, Mr. Zeldin, Ms. Dean, Mr. 
     Kelly of Mississippi, Mr. Steube, Mrs. Hartzler, Mr. Cole, 
     Mr. Bishop of Georgia, Mr. LaHood, Ms. Moore, Mr. McCaul, Mr. 
     Trone, Ms. Craig, Mr. Abraham, and Mr. Thompson of 
       H.R. 8667: Ms. Fudge, Mr. Lawson of Florida, Mr. Thompson 
     of Mississippi, and Ms. Wilson of Florida.
       H.R. 8687: Mrs. Demings, Mr. Price of North Carolina, Mr. 
     Blumenauer, Mr. Trone, and Mrs. Dingell.
       H.R. 8702: Mr. Costa, Mr. Kilmer, Mrs. Davis of California, 
     Mr. Vela, and Mr. DeSaulnier.

[[Page H6020]]


       H.R. 8774: Mr. Trone.
       H.R. 8782: Mr. Vargas, Mr. Raskin, Ms. Johnson of Texas, 
     Mr. Pocan, Mr. Ruppersberger, Ms. Speier, Ms. Scanlon, Mrs. 
     Lawrence, Ms. Roybal-Allard, and Mr. Morelle.
       H. Res. 1222: Mr. Costa, Mr. Foster, Mr. Huffman, Mrs. 
     Carolyn B. Maloney of New York, and Mr. Meeks.
       H. Res. 1230: Mr. Casten of Illinois, Mr. Neal, Mrs. 
     Trahan, Mr. Tonko, and Mr. Clay.