• The Honorable Dan Newhouse Member of Congress, Washington D.C. Testimony [PDF]
  • Mr. Alan Mikkelsen Deputy Commissioner, Bureau of Reclamation Testimony [PDF]
  • Mr. Urban Eberhart Manager, Kittitas Reclamation District Disclosure [PDF]Testimony [PDF]
  • Mr. Scott Gudes Vice President, Government Affairs, American Sportfishing Association Disclosure [PDF]Testimony [PDF]
  • Mr. Pat O'Toole President, Family Farm Alliance Disclosure [PDF]Testimony [PDF]

Supporting Documentation

  • Hearing Notice [PDF]
  • Hearing Memo [PDF]

Video of Proceedings

Data will display when it becomes available.

Text of Legislation

Member Statements

  • The Honorable Doug Lamborn [PDF]
  • The Honorable Jared Huffman [PDF]