Limit your search

1-1 of 1
  1. BILL

    H.R.2815 — 106th Congress (1999-2000)

    To present a congressional gold medal to astronauts Neil A. Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin and Michael Collins, the crew of Apollo 11.

    Sponsor: Rep. Rogan, James E. [R-CA-27] (Introduced 09/08/1999)
    Committees: House - Banking and Financial Services | Senate - Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs
    Latest Action: 06/21/2000 Received in the Senate and Read twice and referred to the Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs. (All Actions)

    This bill has the status Passed House

    Here are the steps for Status of Legislation:

    1. Introduced
    2. Passed House