Nominees: PN2404 — 111th Congress (2009-2010)All Information

The following named officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., section 12203:

To be Brigadier General

Colonel Randall C. Guthrie
Colonel Norman R. Ham Jr.
Colonel Ronald B. Miller
Colonel John J. Mooney III
Colonel David B. O'Brien
Colonel Richard W. Scobee
Colonel Jocelyn M. Seng
Colonel William B. Waldrop Jr.
Colonel Tommy J. Williams
Colonel Edward P. Yarish
Colonel Sheila Zuehlke