Nominees: PN1642-1 — 114th Congress (2015-2016)All Information

The following-named Members of the Foreign Service of the United States Agency for International Development for appointment as a Foreign Service Officer, a Consular Officer, and a Secretary in the Diplomatic Service of the United States of America:

Foreign Service


  • Michael Ashkouri, of VA
  • Omar Robles, of PR
  • Steven James Rynecki, of DC
  • Ethan N. Takahashi, of TX