Nominees: PN1817 — 114th Congress (2015-2016)All Information

The following named officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., section 12203:

To be Brigadier General

Col. Brian K. Borgen
Col. Jeffrey S. Hinrichs
Col. Jay D. Jensen
Col. Bret C. Larson
Col. Todd J. McCubbin
Col. Patrice A. Melancon
Col. Ellen M. Moore
Col. Boyd C. L. Parker IV
Col. Steven B. Parker
Col. Bryan P. Radliff
Col. Scott A. Sauter
Col. Constance M. Von Hoffman