Nominees: PN573-4 — 114th Congress (2015-2016)All Information

For appointment as Foreign Service Officer of Class Two, Consular Officer and Secretary in the Diplomatic Service of the United States of America:

Foreign Service


  • Bradley Duane Arsenault, of FL
  • Bret Thomas Campbell, of TX
  • Karen Stone Exel, of CA
  • Gloria Jean Garland, of CA
  • Michael H. Hryshchyshyn Jr., of VA
  • Ying X. Hsu, of CA
  • Stephen S. Kelley, of VA
  • Mary Catherine Leherr, of VA
  • Denise G. Manning, of VA
  • Paul Karlis Markovs, of MI
  • Scott Currie McNiven, of AZ
  • Hanh Ngoc Nguyen, of CA
  • Denise Frances O'Toole, of ME
  • Marisol E. Perez, of NJ
  • Ronald F. Savage, of NM
  • Adam P. Schmidt, of CT
  • Anna Toness, of TX
  • Michael J. Torreano, of FL
  • Nicholas John Vivio, of DC
  • Jamshed Zuberi, of CA