Nominees: PN830 — 114th Congress (2015-2016)All Information

The following-named persons of the Department of Commerce to be Consular Officers and Secretaries in the Diplomatic Service of the United States of America:

Foreign Service


  • Christopher Alexander, of DC
  • Feleke Assefa, of VA
  • Andrea Berton, of MN
  • Harold Brayman, of VA
  • Clinton Brewer, of GA
  • Joshua Burke, of IL
  • Mohmoud Chikh-Ali, of TX
  • Nathaniel Donohue, of DC
  • Rachel Duran, of DC
  • Philip Finiello, of CA
  • Marixell Garcia, of FL
  • Reinaldo Garcia, of VA
  • Susan Hettleman, of NY
  • Ryan Hollowell, of NJ
  • Christian Koschil, of DC
  • Monika Krol, of DC
  • Joshua Leibowitz, of DC
  • Hector Maldonado, of VA
  • Carla Menendez McManus, of DC
  • Suzanne Platt, of VA
  • Devin Rambo, of FL
  • Janet Robertson, of CA
  • Leon Skarshinski, of DC
  • Joshua Startup, of DC
  • Sherisse Steward, of MD
  • Shari Stout, of IL
  • Sean Timmins, of DC
  • Tipten Troidl, of DC