Nominees: PN1116-1 — 115th Congress (2017-2018)All Information

The following named officers for appointment to the grade indicated in the United States Army under title 10, U.S.C., section 624:
To be Brigadier General

Col. Richard E. Angle
Col. Milford H. Beagle Jr.
Col. Sean C. Bernabe
Col. Maria A. Biank
Col. James P. Bienlien
Col. Brian R. Bisacre
Col. William M. Boruff
Col. Richard R. Coffman
Col. Charles D. Costanza
Col. Joy L. Curriera
Col. Johnny K. Davis
Col. Robert B. Davis
Col. Thomas R. Drew
Col. Michael R. Eastman
Col. Brian S. Eifler
Col. Christopher L. Eubank
Col. Omuso D. George
Col. William J. Hartman
Col. Darien P. Helmlinger
Col. David M. Hodne
Col. Jonathan E. Howerton
Col. Heidi J. Hoyle
Col. Thomas L. James
Col. Christopher C. Laneve
Col. Otto K. Liller
Col. Vincent F. Malone II
Col. Charles R. Miller
Col. James S. Moore Jr.
Col. Michael T. Morrissey
Col. Antonio V. Munera
Col. Frederick M. O'Donnell
Col. Paul E. Owen
Col. Walter T. Rugen
Col. Michelle A. Schmidt
Col. Mark T. Simerly
Col. Michael E. Sloane
Col. William D. Taylor
Col. William L. Thigpen
Col. Thomas J. Tickner
Col. Matthew J. Vanwagenen
Col. Darren L. Werner