Nominees: PN2600 — 115th Congress (2017-2018)All Information

The following named Air National Guard of the United States officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., sections 12203 and 12212:

To be Brigadier General

Colonel James R. Camp
Colonel Wesley J. Clare
Colonel James T. Demarest
Colonel John M. Green
Colonel Peter T. Green III
Colonel Robert C. Korte
Colonel Darrin P. Leleux
Colonel Mark A. Maldonado
Colonel James P. Marren
Colonel John R. Mulvey
Colonel John F. O'Connell
Colonel Matthew J. Peterson
Colonel Robert A. Schulte
Colonel James G. Silvasy