Nominees: PN2601 — 115th Congress (2017-2018)All Information

The following named Air National Guard of the United States officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., sections 12203 and 12212:

To be Brigadier General

Colonel Darrin K. Anderson
Colonel Mark D. Auer
Colonel Buel J. Dickson
Colonel Kenneth S. Eaves
Colonel Steven S. Lambrecht
Colonel Toni M. Lord
Colonel Glen A. Martel
Colonel David W. May
Colonel Gary A. McCue
Colonel Thomas H. Mora
Colonel John W. Pogorek