Nominees: PN2605 — 115th Congress (2017-2018)All Information

The following named officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., section 12203:

To be Brigadier General

Colonel Elizabeth E. Arledge
Colonel Matthew J. Burger
Colonel Kenneth R. Council Jr.
Colonel Derin S. Durham
Colonel Paul R. Fast
Colonel Christopher A. Freeman
Colonel Constance L. Jenkins
Colonel Paul E. Knapp
Colonel Douglas S. Martin
Colonel Jody A. Merritt
Colonel John M. Olson
Colonel Stacey L. Scarisbrick
Colonel David W. Smith
Colonel Roger P. Suro