Nominees: PN2694 — 115th Congress (2017-2018)All Information

The following Air National Guard of the United States officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., sections 12203 and 12212:

To be Brigadier General

Col. Scott C. Bridgers
Col. Thomas D. Crimmins
Col. Thomas B. Hatley
Col. Scott A. Howard
Col. Patrick M. Kennedy
Col. Robert G. Kilgore
Col. William A. Kinnison Jr.
Col. Terrence L. Koudelka Jr.
Col. Kerry R. Lovely
Col. Brian T. McHenry
Col. Barbara C. Morrow
Col. Duke M. Ota Jr.
Col. Louis J. Perino
Col. Erik A. Peterson
Col. Troy E. Pou
Col. Michael L. Reid
Col. John P. Russo
Col. Torrence W. Saxe
Col. David A. Smith
Col. Thomas M. Suelzer
Col. Taison K. Tanaka
Col. Justin R. Walrath