Jump to: Actions | Nominees

Actions (4)

Date Senate Actions
05/18/2017Confirmed by the Senate by Voice Vote.
05/09/2017Placed on Senate Executive Calendar. Calendar No. DESK. Subject to nominee's commitment to respond to requests to appear and testify before any duly constituted committee of the Senate.
05/09/2017Reported by Senator Corker, Committee on Foreign Relations, without printed report.
04/25/2017Received in the Senate and referred to the Committee on Foreign Relations.

Nominees (20)

The following-named Members of the Foreign Service of the United States Department of Agriculture for appointment as a Foreign Service Officer, a Consular Officer, and a Secretary in the Diplomatic Service of the United States of America:

Foreign Service


  • Jeffery S. Austin, of SC
  • George A. Ball III, of FL
  • Theresa L. Boyle, of CO
  • Leonides L. Cardenas, of FL
  • Darya Chehrezad, of CA
  • Cynthia K. Duerr, of FL
  • Russell A. Duncan, of MD
  • Conrad Estrada, of NY
  • Kelan R. Evans, of MO
  • John F. Gilmore, of FL
  • John J. Hurley, of MD
  • Jeromy J. McKim, of WY
  • David G. Midgarden, of FL
  • Roberto E. Pantaleon, of FL
  • Mark C. Prescott, of NH
  • Scott D. Saxe, of PA
  • Robert T. Tanaka, of OH
  • Fred Wang, of MD
  • Sharon Williams, of KS
  • Jeffrey G. Willnow, of OR