Nominees: PN1252 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information

The following named officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., section 12203:

To be Brigadier General

Col. Leslie A. Beavers
Col. Robert M. Blake
Col. Melissa A. Coburn
Col. Vanessa J. Dornhoefer
Col. Lynnette J. Hebert
Col. Jeffrey F. Hill
Col. Traci L. KuekerMurphy
Col. Preston F. McFarren
Col. William D. Murphy
Col. Dana N. Nelson
Col. Robert P. Palmer
Col. David A. Piffarerio
Col. Mitchell D. Richardson
Col. William A. Rock
Col. Mark V. Slominski
Col. Max J. Stitzer
Col. Robert W. VanHoy II
Col. Adrian K. White