Nominees: PN1391 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information

The following named Air National Guard of the United States officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., sections 12203 and 12212:

To be Brigadier General

Col. Dann S. Carlson
Col. Shawn M. Coco
Col. Steven E. Coney
Col. Patrick E. DeConcini
Col. Paul E. Franz
Col. John F. Hall
Col. Kenneth M. Haltom
Col. Chris J. Ioder
Col. Robert A. King
Col. Michael J. Lovell
Col. Sue Ellen Schuerman
Col. Christopher J. Sheppard
Col. Charles A. Shurlow
Col. Lisa K. Snyder