Nominees: PN1397 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information

The following named officers for appointment in the United States Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., section 624:

To be Brigadier General

Col. Jason E. Bailey
Col. Kenyon K. Bell
Col. William D. Betts
Col. Shawn W. Campbell
Col. Houston R. Cantwell
Col. Eric A. Carney
Col. Sean M. Choquette
Col. Michael E. Conley
Col. Eric P. Delange
Col. Daniel A. Devoe
Col. Gerald A. Donohue
Col. Russell D. Driggers
Col. Michael R. Drowley
Col. John R. Edwards
Col. Todd A. Fogle
Col. Jennifer Hammerstedt
Col. Matthew W. Higer
Col. Jason T. Hinds
Col. Stacy J. Huser
Col. William H. Kale
Col. Joseph D. Kunkel
Col. Leslie A. Maher
Col. Michael H. Manion
Col. Paul D. Moga
Col. Joshua M. Olson
Col. Derek J. O'Malley
Col. Brandon D. Parker
Col. Stephen G. Purdy Jr.
Col. Mark B. Pye
Col. Neil R. Richardson
Col. Patrick S. Ryder
Col. Christopher S. Sage
Col. Jennifer M. Short
Col. Dale R. White
Col. Parker H. Wright