Nominees: PN2070 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information

The following-named Members of the Foreign Service of the United States Department of Agriculture to be a Foreign Service Officer, a Consular Officer, and a Secretary in the Diplomatic Service of the United States of America:

Foreign Service


  • Jeffrey Thomas Albanese, of VA
  • Tyler Andrew Babcock, of NE
  • Sean Henry Cox, of MN
  • Amanda Foote Hinkle, of DC
  • Neil Mikulski, of PA
  • Mary Rose Parrish, of NC
  • Benjamin Douglas Rau, of MN
  • Mark Wallace, of WA
  • Paul Welcher, of MD
  • Kirsten Luxbacher, of PA
  • Katherine Rose Woody, of TX