Jump to: Actions | Nominees

Actions (5)

Date Senate Actions
05/23/2019Confirmed by the Senate by Voice Vote.
05/23/2019Considered by Senate.
05/22/2019Placed on Senate Executive Calendar. Calendar No. DESK.
05/22/2019Reported by Senator Risch, Committee on Foreign Relations, without printed report.
03/25/2019Received in the Senate and referred to the Committee on Foreign Relations.

Nominees (7)

The following-named Career Members of the Senior Foreign Service of the Department of State for promotion within the Senior Foreign Service of the United States of America, Class of Career Minister:

Foreign Service


  • Kenneth H. Merten, of VA
  • Geeta Pasi, of DC
  • Todd D. Robinson, of DC
  • Eric Seth Rubin, of DC
  • Matthew Heywood Tueller, of UT
  • Alice G. Wells, of WA
  • Kevin M. Whitaker, of VA