Nominees: PN607 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information

The following-named Members of the Foreign Service of the United States Department of Agriculture to be a Foreign Service Officer, a Consular Officer, and a Secretary in the Diplomatic Service of the United States of America:

Foreign Service


  • Timothy Ryan Harrison, of CA
  • Elizabeth Vivian Leonardi, of CA
  • Lazaro Sandoval, of CA
  • J. Bret Tate, of TX
  • Rachel Lynne Vanderberg, of VA