Nominees: PN786 — 116th Congress (2019-2020)All Information

The following-named Members of the Foreign Service of the Department of Commerce to be a Foreign Service Officer, a Consular Officer, and a Secretary in the Diplomatic Service of the United States of America:

Foreign Service


  • Melissa McInnis, of CO
  • Brittany Banta, of FL
  • Caroline Chung, of VA
  • Susan Hettleman, of NY
  • Carla Menendez McManus, of DC
  • Tamarind Murrietta, of DC
  • Matthew Poole, of IL
  • Geoffrey Parish, of TX
  • Gary Rand II, of MD
  • Kennia Somerville, of DC
  • Karen Ballard, of NV
  • Marixell Garcia, of FL