Nominees: PN36 — 117th Congress (2021-2022)All Information

The following named officers for appointment in the Reserve of the Air Force to the grade indicated under title 10, U.S.C., section 12203:

To be Brigadier General

Col. Anthony P. Angello
Col. Frank L. Bradfield III
Col. Howard Travis Clark III
Col. Robert W. Claude
Col. Lisa M. Craig
Col. Mitchell A. Hanson
Col. Jennie R. Johnson
Col. Andrew J. Leone
Col. John D. McKaye
Col. Craig McPike
Col. Kevin J. Roethe
Col. Regina A. Sabric
Col. Michael T. Schultz