On the Senate Floor on July 23, 2019 116th Congress (2019-2020)

Bills and Resolutions

  • H.R.1327

    Never Forget the Heroes: James Zadroga, Ray Pfeifer, and Luis Alvarez Permanent Authorization of the September 11th Victim Compensation Fund Act

  • S.Res.282

    A resolution honoring former Associate Justice John Paul Stevens of the Supreme Court of the United States.

  • S.Res.265

    A resolution designating July 27, 2019, as "National Day of the American Cowboy".

  • S.Res.194

    A resolution designating July 30, 2019, as "National Whistleblower Appreciation Day".


  • PN934

    Mark T. Esper — Department of Defense

  • PN613

    Stephen M. Dickson — Department of Transportation