On the Senate Floor on September 17, 2019 116th Congress (2019-2020)

Bills and Resolutions

  • S.Res.314

    A resolution honoring the centennial of the Aerospace Industries Association.


  • PN795

    Brent James McIntosh — Department of the Treasury

  • PN794

    Brian Callanan — Department of the Treasury

  • PN135

    John Rakolta Jr. — Department of State

  • PN127

    Kenneth A. Howery — Department of State

  • PN119

    Robert A. Destro — Department of State