On the Senate Floor on December 18, 2019 116th Congress (2019-2020)

Bills and Resolutions

  • H.R.3196

    Vera C. Rubin Observatory Designation Act

  • S.Res.450

    A resolution recognizing the 71st anniversary of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights and the celebration of "Human Rights Day".

  • S.153

    Supporting Veterans in STEM Careers Act


  • PN1294

    D014331 — Army

  • PN1293

    Thomas E. Axtell — Army

  • PN1291

    Yuandre G. Dieujuste — Army

  • PN1290

    Marjorie A. Kuipers — Army

  • PN1289

    Andrew J. Oliver — Army

  • PN1287

    Maj. Gen. Douglas M. Gabram — Army

  • PN1260

    Zachary B. Ciccolo — Army

  • PN1238

    Bernard Maurice Jones II — The Judiciary

  • PN1169

    John M. Gallagher — The Judiciary

  • PN1117

    Air Force

  • PN1108

    Daniel Mack Traynor — The Judiciary

  • PN1057

    Anuraag Singhal — The Judiciary

  • PN1053

    Karen Spencer Marston — The Judiciary

  • PN1051

    Jodi W. Dishman — The Judiciary

  • PN784

    Mary Kay Vyskocil — The Judiciary

  • PN773

    Gary Richard Brown — The Judiciary

  • PN726

    Kea Whetzal Riggs — The Judiciary

  • PN511

    Stephanie Dawkins Davis — The Judiciary

  • PN238

    Matthew Walden McFarland — The Judiciary

Items Introduced and Considered on the Same Day

  • S.Res.457

    A resolution condemning the terrorist attack at Naval Air Station Pensacola on Friday, December 6, 2019, honoring the members of the Navy who lost their lives in the attack, and expressing support and prayers for all individuals affected by the attack.

  • S.Con.Res.31

    A concurrent resolution recognizing the importance and significance of the 2020 Census and encouraging individuals, families, and households across the United States to participate in the 2020 Census to ensure a complete and accurate count.

  • S.3105

    A bill to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 456 North Meridian Street in Indianapolis, Indiana, as the "Richard G. Lugar Post Office".